Users

Users

ID Full Name E-mail Job Title
1002 Dianes Murphy dmurphy@classicmodelcars.com President
1056 Marys Patterson mpatterso@classicmodelcars.com VP Sales
1088 William Pattersons wpatterson@classicmodelcars.com Sales Manager (APAC)
1102 Gerard Bondur gbondur@classicmodelcars.com Sale Manager (EMEA)
1143 Anthony Bow abow@classicmodelcars.com Sales Manager (NA)
1166 Leslie Thompson lthompson@classicmodelcars.com Sales Rep
1188 Julie Firrelli jfirrelli@classicmodelcars.com Sales Rep
1216 Steve Patterson spatterson@classicmodelcars.com Sales Rep
1286 Foon Yue Tsengs ftseng@classicmodelcars.com Sales Rep
1323 George Vanauf gvanauf@classicmodelcars.com Sales Rep